Timesheet/Journal-whining about my ignorance

Hadn’t planned on doing this via embedding, but I’m curious. Of course, WP is gonna rip & strip the HTML to shreds anyhoo.

Funny, since there’s another file on skydrive similar to this. Didn’t realize I’d whined about this issue before.

Basically, my attempt at pseudo-randomness is obviously down the pooper. But I guess I’m gonna have to say “Close enough for gov’t. work,” and live with it.

EDIT: Well, at least they let me have a link. I was more than half expecting the whole thing disappearing. Both files are PDF, both are public. You just can’t read them without clicking on the link first.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Timesheet/Journal-whining about my ignorance

  1. Pingback: Journal 2012-12-04 « Self Hate – The Blog