Today’s D-Bag of the Day Award Goes To….

anyone who thinks having this bumper sticker makes you into some kind of fight the power/RATM/o so hip hipster…
Photobucket

Congratulations! I hereby award you my coveted D-Bag of the Day Award.

I mean if the Goldstein of Orwell’s 1984 is not modeled on psychotic mass-murderer Leon Trotsky I’ll eat my dirty underwear, with ketchup on the side. You might as well have the word “moron” tattooed on your forehead as put this on the back of your car.

But I did come up with an alternative….
Photobucket

Now to have a bumper sticker like that on your car? We’re talking a matched set of brass ball-bearings, if you get my drift. Especially if the happy face gets included.

And I seriously doubt anyone who “gets” the reference would mess with you. I’m sure somewhere in this shining Republic of ours there’s a Room 101 for anyone who would, shall we say, take issue with said (revised) bumper sticker.

Comments Off on Today’s D-Bag of the Day Award Goes To….

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.